Oman Medical College
I Sohar Campus I
I



I
OMC Staff

Name

Ext.

Position

E-Mail
 
Dean's Office
 



Dr. Saleh Al Khusaiby




701




Dean




saleh@omc.edu.om




2




Arwa Al Sabri




702




Secretary




asaid@omc.edu.om




3




Prof. Mohammad Al Shafaee




703




Vice Dean of Clinical Affairs




alshafaee@omc.edu.om




4




Said Al Kindi



704




Secretary




alkindi@omc.edu.om
 



Prof. Thomas Heming




705




Vice Dean of Academics




theming@omc.edu.om




6




Moza Al Mamari




706




Secretary to Vice Dean




mozamm@omc.edu.om




7




Dr. Mubarak Pasha





707



Deputy Dean
Institutional Planning
Administration & Quality Assurance





pasha@omc.edu.om

 



Sajin Manakkal





708




Data Processor





sajin@omc.edu.om

 
Library & LRC




9




Mohammed Al Maamari




720




Head Librarian




almaamari@omc.edu.om
 



Abdullah AL-Jabri




722




Librarian




abdullaha@omc.edu.om




11




Maryam Al Raisi




725




Librarian




maryamar@omc.edu.om



12




Said Al Issai




722




Librarian




alissai@omc.edu.om
 



Zainab Al Hosni




725




Librarian




alhosni@omc.edu.om
 



Khalid Al Balushi




722




Librarian




khalidalbalushi@omc.edu.om
 
IT DEPARTMENT




15




Javaid Kayani




786




IT Director




javaid@omc.edu.om




16




Muna Al Hatimi




713




IT Staff




alhatmi@omc.edu.om





17




Muzna Al Dhouani




712




IT Staff




muzna@omc.edu.om



18




Munther Al-Galibi




711




IT Staff




monther@omc.edu.om
 
ADMINISTRATIVE & FINANCE




19




Shiyab K.




715




Finance Manager




shiyab@omc.edu.om




20




Abdul Rahman Al Rabei




716




Purchase Officer




alrabei@omc.edu.om




21




Mohd Darwish




718




Finance Assistant




mohammedd@omc.edu.om




22




Nisthar Rahman




719




Campus Supervisor




nisthar@omc.edu.om




23




Ali Al Marzouqi




726




HR Director




alihassan@omc.edu.om




24




Badriya Al Balushi




727




Administration Officer




badriya@omc.edu.om




25




Qais Al Jabri




729




PRO




qais@omc.edu.om




26




Khalfan AlMuqbali




728




Transportation Incharge




khalfanmuqbali@omc.edu.om





27




Sumaya Al Nofli




730




Secretary to All Faculties




sumaya@omc .edu.om




28




Sanam Anwar




731




Examination Controller




sanam@omc.edu.om



29




Amal Mazrouai




732




Sec. to Examination Controller




amalsalim@omc.edu.om




30




Vinod Nambiar




733




Head of Quality Assurance




vinod@omc.edu.om



31




Zainab Al Balushi




734




Quality Assurance Officer




zainab@omc.edu.om



32




Mitesh Dave




332




Registrar




mitesh@omc.edu.om




33




Ibrahim Al Balushi




710




Assistant Registrar




ibrahimk@omc.edu.om




34




Wala Al Ajmi




739




Assistant Registrar




wala@omc.edu.om



35




Ramla Al Ajmi



735




Student Affairs




ramlaqasim@omc.edu.om




36




Enas Al Jarwani




736




Student Counceler




enasm@omc.edu.om




37




Laila Al Balushi




737




Teaching Support Staff




laila@omc.edu.om




38




Ahlam Al Muqbali




741




Lab Assistant




ahlamibrahim@omc.edu.om




39




Asma Al Alawi




744




Lab Assistant




asma@omc.edu.om




40




Amira Al Breiki




743




Lab Assistant




amira@omc.edu.om




41




Talal Al Zaabi




751




Lab Assistant




talal@omc.edu.om




42




Ali Al Shidi




742




Lab Assistant




ali@omc.edu.om



43




Badar Al Shidi




746




Lab Assistant




badarjuma@omc.edu.om



44



Mazin Al-Mamari




752




Lab Attendent




mazin@omc.edu.om



45




Ramtha Ilyas




753




House Mother




ramtha@omc.edu.om



46




Khadija AlShezawi




754




House Mother








47




Zamzam Al Balushi




754




House Mother








48




Maryam Ashizawi




754




House Mother








49




Amal Al Shizawi




754




House Mother









50




Abdul Jaleel
 



Support Staff
 



51




Jabir Mon









Support Staff







52




Salim Abdul Salem









Support Staff








53




Nasser Al Askhari




755




Driver
 




54




Adil Al Khahli




755





Driver
 




55




Rashid Al Zaabi




755




Driver
 



56




Asad AL Zaabi





755





Driver

 




57




Ahmed Al Balushi





755





Driver

 
Oman Medical College
I Sohar Campus I
I



I
 
RUSTAQ CAMPUS




98




Anish Dominic
 



IT HelpDesk




anish@omc.edu.om



100




Rahma Al Shibli
 



IStudent Affairs Officer




rahma@omc.edu.om



101




Ruwaida Al Abri
 



Junir Accountant




ruwaida@omc.edu.om



102




Sathishan

 



Support Staff

 
I ACADEMIC PROGRAMS
I ACCOMODATION
I ADMISSIONS & REGISTRATION
I ABOUT OMC
I CONTACT US
I LIBRARY & INFORMATION SERVICES
I FACULTY & STAFF
Copyright 2016 by " Oman Medical College "    All Rights reserved  Maintained by: Mohammed AL_Maamari &  SuLtaN AlBaKrI