Oman Medical College
I Sohar Campus I
I



I
Faculty
 
FACULTY




58




Ajmani M.L.




760




Professor
Anatomy




ajmani@omc.edu.om




59




Anil Kumar




761




Assistant Professor
Anatomy




anil@omc.edu.om




61




Devi Jansirani




763




Lecturer
Anatomy




jansirani@omc.edu.om



62




Brijesh Kumar




762



Lecturer
Anatomy




mitesh@omc.edu.om




63




Najam Siddiqi




764




Associate Professor
Anatomy




najam@omc.edu.om



64




Nitin V.




765




Assistant Professor
Anatomy




nitin@omc.edu.om



65




Miriam Simon




805




Behavioral Science




miriam@omc.edu.om




66




Uwe Werner Fass




767




Associate Professor
Biochemistry




uwfass@omc.edu.om




67




Shivaraj Gowda




768




Associate Professor
Biochemistry




shivaraj@omc.edu.om




68




Sanam Anwar




769




Associate Professor
Epidemiology & Public Health




sanam@omc.edu.om




69




Althaf Ali




770




Lecturer
Epidemiology & Public Health




althaf@omc.edu.om
         




70




Firdous Jahan




772




Associate Professor
Family Medicine




firdous@omc.edu.om



71




Rizwan Qasim




773




Associate Professor
Family Medicine




rizwan@omc.edu.om
         




72




Balamma C.




776




Assistant Professor
Obstetrics & Gyne




balamma@omc.edu.om




73




Susan Varghese




775




Associate Professor
Obstetrics & Gyne




susanvarghese@omc.edu.om




74




Sendhil Kumary




777




Associate Professor
Obstetrics & Gyne




sendhil@omc.edu.om




75




Chandrashekhar Apte




778




Associate Professor
Human Function




shekharapte@omc.edu.om




76




Rajeev Bajaj




779




Associate Professor




bajaj@omc.edu.om




77




Krishna Kumar M.




780




Associate Professor
Medicine




krishna@omc.edu.om



78




Annasaheb J. Dhumale




4782




Assistant Professor
Medicine




annasaheb@omc.edu.om




79




Hazim Ismael Ghazzay




813




Lecturer
Medicine









80




Hamdi Saleh




783




Assistant Professor
Medicine




hamdi@omc.edu.om




81





Mazin Saleh




784




Assistant Professor
Medicine




mazinsaleh77@omc.edu.om



82




Mukesh Bhandari




785




Associate Professor
Medicine




mukesh@omc.edu.om




84




Vinod Nambiar



786




Associate Professor
Microbiology




vinod@omc.edu.om




85




Mohan B.S




787




Assistant Professor
Microbiology




mohan@omc.edu.om





86




Rajani Ranganath













rajani@omc.edu.om





87




Deepa S.S.




791




Assistant Professor
Paediatrics




deepa@omc.edu.om






88




Salim Ismail




790




Professor
Paediatrics




Salim@omc.edu.om






89




Geener K John




792





Associate Professor
Pathology




geener@omc.edu.om





90




Sundip Kudesia




793





Associate Professor
Pathology




meera@omc.edu.om





91




Bindu Susan




795





Associate Professor
Pharmacology




bindu@omc.edu.om





92




Sabitha.P




796




Associate Professor
Pharmacology




sabitha@omc.edu.om






93




Mohd Mitwally




798





Associate Professor
Psychaitry




mitwally@omc.edu.om






94




A. Arockia Philip Raj




799




Associate Professor
Psychaitry




arockia@omc.edu.om





95




Aswini Kumar Pujhari










Surgery





aswini@omc.edu.om







96




Abdel Ale Hussein





802





Professor
Surgery





alwan@omc.edu.om







97




Sathyanarayan Rao






803






Assistant Professor
Surgery






rao@omc.edu.om


   



806




Assistant Professor
Biochemistry




nassern@omc.edu.om
 


Mohammed Borghan



807



Associate Professor
Biology



mborghan@omc.edu.om
 


Vivek Ananth



808



Lecturer



vivek@omc.edu.om
 



Souad AL Okla




809




Associate Professor




souad@omc.edu.om
 


Fatin Al Mudaris



810



Assistant Professor
Physics



fatin@omc.edu.om
 


Joseph Francis



811



Assistant Professor



josephp@omc.edu.om
 


Anna Romano



812



Lecturer
English



anna@omc.edu.om
 
Rustaq Campus




103




Ajith Jacob
 



Assistant Professor
Medicine




ajith@omc.edu.om




104




Alwardas Lalitha
 



Associate Professor
Gynecology




lalitha@omc.edu.om




105




Moazzan Khan
 



Assistant Professor
Family Medicine




moazzam@omc.edu.om



106




Naem Sheikh
 



Assistant Professor
Family Medicine




naeem@omc.edu.om




107




Narayana Das
 



Associate Professor
Paediatrics




narayana@omc.edu.om



108




Padam Pal Sharma
 



Paediatrics




padam@omc.edu.om



109




Shashi Kohli

 



Associate Professor
Surgery





kohli@omc.edu.om




110




Rajyashri Sharma

 



Associate Professor
Gynecology





rajyashri@omc.edu.om





111




Surrinder Kumar


 



Associate Professor
Medicine







bakshisk@omc.edu.om


Oman Medical College
I Sohar Campus I
I



I
Priyanka Raj
drraj@omc.edu.om
Lecturer
Epidemiology & Public Health
Chitra Rajalakhmi
771
789
chitra@omc.edu.om

Associate Professor
Microbiology
Nasser Al-Nazwani
hazim@omc.edu.om
794


Lecturer
Pathology
I ACADEMIC PROGRAMS
I ACCOMODATION
I ADMISSIONS & REGISTRATION
I ABOUT OMC
I CONTACT US
I LIBRARY & INFORMATION SERVICES
I FACULTY & STAFF
Copyright 2016 by " Oman Medical College "    All Rights reserved  Maintained by: Mohammed AL_Maamari